Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021
Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

GREAT PLACE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS AWESOME THANKS FOR MY BRAND NEW CAR 🚗 😀

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Good service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Not easy to get to, but nice people who took care of me while I waited.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

(Translated by Google) You (Original) Mo

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

Great customer service and techs .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Got me a 2019 Charger! Yall go give Preston Mongomery some business. He's a good one to make your dreams come true!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

No pressure

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Love the service,and Finance was very fast got what we wanted and no hassle very respectful and I'll get me one real soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

They have good hospitality and good customer service fast service they were very quick and i will be back and send more customer to them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

They make you feel like family have patience with you. Answer questions even though they have answered them several times. Very ambitious outgoing and will make sure you leave with a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Excellent commitment to customer satisfaction. Did things the right way. I’ll definitely be back. Calvin Harvey did an outstanding job making me feel comfortable during this time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Calvin helped me with every step of the process..great salesman who will go above and beyond to get you the deal..l highly recommend him..thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Very great dealer. He worked to find me a good deal on the vehicle and also get away from being in debt on my current vehicle. Love the new vehicle and the loan was just what I was looking for

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

Calvin, my salesman, was phenomenal! There was absolutely no pressure from the beginning and he was immediately willing to compromise with my financial situation! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Mr. Calvin Harvey is one of the best saleman I have ever had when buying a car! He was polite, he worked with me through selecting the right vehicle, and he was very understanding!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020

Brought our vehicle in, had a problem of the oil pan cover hanging down. They fixed it in minutes. Awesome people there. Always so accommodating and kind.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

I enjoy the sell person that helped me to be able to purchase the vehicle so far im enjoying my new car.would recommend the sell person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

Calvin Harvey was very easy to work with and tries his best to get you in what it is that YOU want. He didn’t stop working with me until I drove off the lot in something I wanted. I am very satisfied because not everybody tries to help you as much as he helped me. And it wasn’t about the money, he really wanted to help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

Calvin is awesome! He was a joy to work with and very helpful. I will recommend everyone go see him when looking for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

We wanted to take the time to thank sales consultant Tony Altman for working with us on the decision of purchasing our Jeep. Also great shout out to sales manager Anthony Hammons for getting the price where we were comfortable with. We would recommend anyone buying your new vehicle from Allen Samuels of Jackson.go see Tony Altman!! The easiest purchase process we have experienced. We felt like they were there to help, not make a sale. They couldn’t find the other key but that was no problem they took care of us and ordered another one. Both employees ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

I've never been to this dealership, but I did some business on the phone and it was quick and easy and I am a satisfied customer...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

The service and experience with Calvin was unfathomable. This was my first time getting a car from a dealership and Calvin and the rest of the team we’re great. Not only did they listen and thoroughly explain what I needed to know but took it a step further and really looked out for me and it felt as they treated me like family. 5 out of 5. 10 out of 10. These are who you want to deal with when looking for a car. Thank you again Calvin Harvey and team of Allen Samuels of Jackson!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2020

My Husband and I would highly recommend Allen Samuels Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hyundai of Jackson, for your next vehicle purchase! A team that is dedicated to helping their customers get the best deals, no matter the situation. Would highly recommend working with Preston Montgomery for your next vehicle purchase. Years of experience, great knowledge of the vehicles, and very friendly and personable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020

I would completely recommend Allen Samuels. They are super nice, professional, and have a great staff! Lukas Garner was a joy to work with! Was very helpful and knowledgeable throughout the process of buying my new car! Though a 2 year old car, it was so clean! If you are looking for a car and good trustworthy people.... check them out! Don’t forget to ask for Lukas!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020

I would completely recommend Allen Samuels. They are super nice, professional, and have a great staff! Lukas Garner was a joy to work with! Was very helpful and knowledgeable throughout the process of buying my new car! Though a 2 year old car, it was so clean! If you are looking for a car and good trustworthy people.... check them out! Don’t forget to ask for Lukas!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

went to allan samuels for advice on best combo for pulling a class c camper. all questions were answered and we spent at least 6 hours going over everything. Tony altman listened and answered and took more time with us than we expected. although we went for information and not to buy at that time we drove off the lot with a new ram 1500 ecodiesel. in the next 4 days I was back 3 times with questions since this is the first diesel engine we have had. again he took the time to answer and assured me he would help me with any ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

Mr. Altman is polite, attentive and a very good communicator. Anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle around Jackson, tn. Should ask for him. Honestly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2020
Google logo
Google May 31, 2020

They were AMAZING! Patience, Preston & Chase helped me so much and I received a GREAT deal on a 2020 Hyundai Tucson!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 31, 2020

Tchaikovsky did a great job selling me this car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 31, 2020

I just want to share the great experience I had at this dealership with Preston Montgomery assisiting with her first vehicle purchase. My mother( Mae Hall) is older and it would have been overbearing to have to sit at a dealership all day for approval and to look for a vehicle. I called to make sure she would be eligible to get a vehicle before bringing her out. It was awesome to leave with a vehicle she could afford and not go through a lot of craziness that some dealers take you through. Thank you Preston! Keep doing what u ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2020

I worked with Preston. He was super funny and kind. He helped me negotiate a deal I was comfortable with on a car I love. Would definitely consider going back in the future for any vehicle needs.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

I was satisfied with the way Mr. Harvey did business in working with me to get a new car. He was very friendly and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

These guys always do a great job everytime I’m in there. Always helpful and eager to help me out even when I have no clue what I’m doing about car buying!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2020

This is first Hyundai purchase and I am overjoyed I did. Angelica, my sales consultant, was very courteous, knowledgeable and helpful in my decision. Lawrence, sales consultant, delivered the vehicle to me. He made sure I understand the many features my new vehicle had that I am sure I would not have understood completely. Kudos to the entire staff for his/her professionalism.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

I purchased a 2019 Dodge Ram Truck my salesman was Calvin Harvey he was very knowledgeable and professional as a salesman and I’ve already recommended others to ask for him when purchasing a vehicle from Allen Samuels

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

Calvin was great to work with, prompt responses and understanding of our needs. The car was detailed nicely although out of gas when were told it was being cleaned and filled. But other than that, the experience was very good. The financial dealing felt honest with Chase, he was clear on what they could do and where they could help us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2020

Today Preston Montgomery helped my husband and myself find a car within our budget and with features that we were looking for. Thanks Preston.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 24, 2020

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Allen Samuels in Jackson. Both times Preston Montgomery and the whole staff has gone out of their way to make sure I was satisfied. They have always been friendly and easy to work with. I’m a customer for life!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2020

Had a good experience with Preston, helpful and knowledgeable. enjoyed working with the dealership as a whole, would recommend and will be using again for my wifes new vehicle

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

Great Purchase experience, dealership and sales staff were easy to work with. Great customer service. Calvin my sales person went above and beyond to make my experience with the dealership positive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2020

This is a great place of people. They are very courteous and professional. They get the job done. Preston Montgomery is the one to go to. He worked hard to get us in a car and didn't rush us into something. He got us what we wanted!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2020

Tayler is knowledgeable and very helpful. Her bright and pleasant personality made our car buying experience very enjoyable. And I never thought I would say that about buying a car. It was a great experience all around. Good vehicles, good prices, and good people to work with.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

Allen Samuels of Jackson is a great place to buy a new Hyundai. Calvin Harvey was very responsive to our needs, and through his efforts we were able to come home with exactly the car we wanted. No pressure at this dealership, just good service. He spent lots of time with us to determine exactly what we wanted, and then made sure we understood the amazing features on our new car. We highly recommend this dealership, and Calvin Harvey in particular.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2020

My fiancé and I just left Allen Samuels and finally decided to get the car we wanted and adored. Mr. Preston Montgomery is heaven sent. He was very professional and patient. If you’re looking to purchase a nice ride please ask for him!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 7, 2020

Great experience. And Tayler was great she was polite and honest. My grandkids really had a nice time with her and I’m enjoying my charger lol thanks a million

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

Awesome sales consultant! Got us in the vehicle we wanted same day!!!! Would gladly go back and buy another vehicle!!! The entire staff was great!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2020

I highly recommend Preston and Allen Samuel's of Jackson. There was absolutely no pressure, and I didnt feel rushed. It was great buying experience. I appreciate Preston taking time to listen to me, his clear communication with no games made process easy. Anthony was professional and worked to get final price exactly as I needed with no last minute surprises. Great customer service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

The visit was amazing. Everything went very well and easy and I felt really comfortable as I purchased my first car. The employees made everything transition so smooth and answered any and all questions I may have had and explained it to me in such a way that I understood.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020

Great dealership to make a car purchase from! Had a wonderful experience with the salesperson. He was so helpful and a wonderful blessing to the people that he helps to purchase a car!! See Mr.Calvin Harvey if you need to purchase a vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2020

We recently purchased a 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited and the staff there was awesome! We got more money for our trade in than any other dealer and the service after the sale was great too!! Thank you Chase, Tayler and Lawrence for going the extra mile with us!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020

Accomodating n eager to please

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020

Window shopped during night.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2020

Nice friendly car dealership, we went to look and ended up buying, Thank you Gianni general mgr, and Lukas for great customer service and price.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

This guy helped me so much! He was great helping with my car, understanding, and worked so hard and quick to help me. The place seems to be run messily, but this guy knows his stuff and is the only reason I will come back. 10/10 hard and great worker!! So friendly and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

Calvin Harvey and Chase Edwards were extremely helpful in the recent purchase of our new Hyundai Kona. They were down to earth and understanding. So much of the time when you go buy a new car it's just "let me see how much I can get out of them". These guys were anything but. They made sure we were paying for something we wanted and didn't just settle for something that was on the lot. We had to locate the one we wanted but we are so much happier that we paid a little more and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

I went in for an appointment and came home with a 2020 Hyundai Tucson. Thank you Mr. Calvin Harvey for all your help. If you need a vehicle go to ALLEN SAMUELS and see Mr. Calvin, he is very nice and will help you . He is an excellent salesman and their customer service is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

I went to the dealership to test drive some suvs I had been looking at online. I had the pleasure of meeting and working with my Calvin Harvey. He was very personable and listen to what I wanted. He never tried to push anything on me I didn't want and I appreciate that. I left the lot in a Kia Sportage. I will be telling everyone I know who is looking for a vehicle to get to Allen Samuels for your next purchase. I will purchase with them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2020

Was only there for service. Treated nice and got my warranty stuff done in a couple hours. Have to go back once the parts are in. Waiting room.is dated but does the trick.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2019

Arranged to view the car at 830am. When we got there the car was parked in the front - looked great! 2.5 hours later we were driving off. Great experience! Worth the ride.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2019

Nice cars and very nice people also have a wonderful service department

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Excellent, Awesome, Incredible! I went in for a quote and left with a 2020. OMGOOOOSH, it was so fast and easy. I will tell everyone I know looking for a car to look for Calvin Harvey! Outstanding

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2019
Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019

Richie was awesome, and kept us informed while we waited in our part to get there. Shawn Harris fixed the car in a very timely manner. We took the car in for 1 recall, he found 5 more recall issues, and fixed them all!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2019

My experience with the new management is limited. I’ve only visited for a service recall, which wasn’t performed in a timely manner. I understand the problems facing a lack of help combined with over promising things, which can snowball from the lack of help. It’s a frustrating venture for both parties. After 2-3 days, for a promised mid afternoon repair, I was finally able to pick up my vehicle. The service manager was nice and apologetic about the whole situation. I would have much rather been called to hear that my truck wasn’t ready, rather wasting ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

The people of this dealership have been so nice to me. While I’m a very picky person, they were still able to help me find a car that I liked. I just wanted to say thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

We came to Allen Samuel's to look for a SUV and we received the very best service from our salesperson, Kimberley Edwards. She greeted us immediately upon pulling into the lot. She was very nice and even though she was new at sales, she either knew or could find the answers to our questions. Our experience with everyone involved in the purchase of our new SUV was great. Special thank you to Lawrence Stewart for informing us on all the extras that this SUV has. David and Debbie S.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019

My Dodge truck broke down with overheating as I was travelling from Wisconsin to Jackson, TN. I brought the truck into Allen Samuels and talked to a gentleman named Corey Lonon. Corey said they'd get me in right away to take a look. He was very professional and sympathetic and assured me they'd get it fixed. And they did. I was extremely impressed with Corey's customer service, his follow-up, and his friendly attitude. If I lived there, I would be bringing all my vehicles there. Job well done and the truck got me home just fine without ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2019

Richie is an professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019

Gianni and Tayler were awesome!!!!! I have been in the market for quite a while now and they put me in exactly what I was looking for! I highly recommend them if you are in the market for anything!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

Calvin Harvey took his time on making sure I got the best deal possible and did not stop until I was 100% satisfied with the purchase of my brand new 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Calvin was the most patient and professional salesperson I’ve ever worked with. I will be sending plenty of my friends and family his way!! I couldn’t be happier with my car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2019

Our Dodge diesel pick up broke down (def pump went out) on our vacation from Missouri to the Smoky Mountains. Richie and Josh at Allen Samuels in Jackson, TN worked efficiently to get parts and get our truck fixed including completing a couple of recalls unrelated to the def pump repair. We were very pleased with the service from this dealership and would highly recommend them!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2019

Eager salespeople

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

I told Tayler what I wanted and what I needed to pat and she listened which is rare. I appreciate her effort and kindness and also the help of Chase as well, Overall Tayler worked very very hard for me and I appreciate it. The over all experience was phenomenal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2019

I came to Allen Samuel's looking for a SUV or crossover because I had outgrown my car; immediately upon pulling up on the lot, Mr. Harvey was walking out towards my vehicle, and very nicely offered his assistance. We went through the ins and outs of what I was looking for, he has definitely helped me get my 2020 SUV!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2019

In and out at exactly when appointment was scheduled and wait time allotted for repair!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

Calvin was very helpful and went out of his way to make the sale happen. I would suggest using Calvin to buy your next vehicle. He is very friendly and dedicated to helping his customers get the vehicle they want. He is the only salesman there that I would use.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019

The experience we had here was by far the best experience we've had with any dealership. We had the worst luck of being 6 hrs away from home and hitting something that damaged several things on our truck. Richie Reed of the service department made sure we were well cared for and tried his best to have us in and out as quickly as possible. Thanks to him and Josh [DEF Mechanic], we made it home in one piece. Their quality customer service really made our nightmarish trip less of a nightmare. Thank you guys SO much!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2019
Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2019

Great place with some good people!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019

People were polite, not pushy and very happy to help.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review