Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Mr. Calvin Harvey was a pleasure to work with! He was very honest and didn’t try to haggle with me like most car salesmen. I told him what it was that I wanted and he delivered! This transaction was a breeze and I would highly recommend him to others! The other staff in the dealership were very nice as well! Kudos to the entire team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Recently, I purchased a vehicle from this dealership that is located 500 miles from my home. I found the car listed on the internet and negotiated the deal over the phone. When I arrived at the dealership everyone was courteous and professional, but also laid back and friendly. The car was exactly as they described on the internet listing. This was perhaps the most pleasurable car-buying experience I've had. Angelica and Lukas were most helpful with questions and concerns that I raised. The finance manager, Tayler, was polite and did not make me feel "pressured" as many other ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Mr. Calvin worked with us on 3 separate occasions to help me find the right car. He was very helpful and made the process so easy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Calvin was super personable and wanted to get to know us to make sure our needs were met with our new car. He was extremely kind and laid back and got us exactly what we wanted. We drove 2 hours and would be happy to do it again to be able to buy from him! Taylor in finance and Lukas we’re both extremely kind as well. I highly recommend going here if you’re looking to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Calvin was very professional and took great care of me. I would definitely come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

The service was great. He was courteous and very helpful!! Thank you for your service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Good service and not bad waiting room. Everything is good except the high dealership prices but at least you have a warranty to go with what they fix. Bought a keyfob there and had it program

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Went to look for a new car that would replace my current one, and I was not disappointed. The experience was phenomenal! Great service and everyone was so friendly. They were willing to help me out on my monthly payments and without them, I wouldn’t have bought from them! I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

This is the third car I have bought from Allen Samuels! Always a simple and great purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

We discussed with salesman what we were looking for, what we wanted to pay down and what payments we wanted and within minutes they had us ready to go. Poncho was great to deal with and made us feel right at home and helped us all the way through the process and afterwards handed us off to Tayler in financing which was absolutely wonderful to work with and also really helped us out on our warranty. Would recommend these guys to anyone. Thanks again, I am loving my 2019 Ford F150. You guys rock

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Very easy to deal with. Saw the vehicle on line and emailed to inquire. Made an appointment for the next day and was in and out in about an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

I brought my $ from the Memphis metro area (that has 3 Hyundai delearships) to Allen Samuels because they treat their customers better. Calvin is personable & extremely knowledgeable. If you're looking for a straightforward buying experience, you should check out the the team at Allen Samuels.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Calvin and everyone at Allen Samuels went above a beyond to make my first new car purchase really enjoyable. They answered all my questions and give me multiple options to make sure I got the best car for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Angelica greeted me with kindness and treated me wonderfully the entire time. She made me feel welcomed and her energy is great. She did everything she could to put me in a new ride and I am very thankful for her! Also, Taylor in the finance office was also very sweet! She explained things that are confusing to the regular person and made them make sense. She made the process super easy! I enjoyed my visit and will definitely recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2021

I want to express how phenomenal our experience was at Allen Samuels dealership on our son buying his first truck. Angelica was awesome to deal with and took care of our son. I would highly recommend her for all your needs at Allen Samuels. Made it feel like a breeze to go through!!☺️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Calvin & Tayler helped me love there ambition to help ppl get a car thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Calvin Harvey and Tayler Beasley were both extremely helpful in getting me a good price for my new Elantra. I would definitely recommend going to them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Very pleased with the dealership. I bought a 2022 Hyundai Tucson. All employees were so kind. Highly recommend Calvin Harvey!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Bought a Santa Fe from Calvin a few days ago. I asked him what the 'full' price was, including dealer add on's. He showed me - it was next to the original sticker. He was courteous, thorough, & was a pleasure to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Calvin Harvey was great and very attentive. He worked with me and my crazy schedule and was determined to find a vehicle for me and my family. I would purchase from him again hands down!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

CALVIN WAS SUPER, HE MADE SURE WE WERE TAKEN CARE OF AND HE FOUGHT TO SEE THAT OUR NEEDS WERE MET. SO IF YOU'RE LOOKING FOR A PRE-OWNED OR NEW VEHICLE GO BYE ALAN SAMUELS IN JACKSON TENNESSEE AND SEE CALVIN.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

I am a delivery driver for a auto parts store in Jackson Tennessee. And I own three Dodge trucks on 2017 Chrysler 300C they did not come from Alan Samuel but I did shop there. The service manager and crew in the parts department at the Dodge dealership and up on the hill at Hyundai I enjoy going in there talking to Steve at the Hyundai side. I'm very pleased with their service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Calvin Harvey was the best to work with. He was so patient and made my daughter and I feel welcome. Taylor Beasley made financing so easy and I got a great deal! Calvin and Taylor helped make my dream of owning a Camaro come true today!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Calvin was very gracious, patient, thorough and extremely personable. You have a great asset to your company with him. He did not approach us with any kind of bad attitude. You can tell he really enjoys what he does. He helped us probably way beyond what is required of him. Thank you Calvin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

I worked with Calvin Harvey and he was AWESOME!!! I highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle and an honest salesperson to visit Allen Samules in Jackson, TN and speak with Calvin!!! I love him!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

The General Sales Manager was not professional. Mr. Calvin Harvey, is the ONLY reason I completed my purchase with this dealership. Mr. Harvey is a very professional and polite salesperson and he was very attentive to my needs. He went above and beyond to make my experience a good one. He even came in on his off day to assist me. Forever grateful for his assistance!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

I highly recommend this dealership! I came in looking for a used car as I didn’t think I would be able to afford a brand new car. I told Calvin what I was looking for and what I wanted my monthly payment to be. He made it happen beyond expectation! He got me in a brand new Hyundai Elantra with everything I could have asked for in a car. It’s a beautiful blue color with so many features. As a woman it’s hard to find a salesman who will speak to you directly and not your husband, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Calvin was amazing and made the car buying process so easy even took me to drop off another car and back to Adam samuels to get my new ride

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

I was pleasantly surprised and felt very much in control of my decision. There was no pressure to close a deal. Everyone I encountered was very accommodating and helpful. Allen Samuels really does’”want to be your friend”.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

My experience was very satisfying.I went in on a Saturday morning and was seen promptly my vehicle was serviced in 30 minutes.Just time enough to enjoy a free cup of great coffie.Keep up the good work Allen Samuels of Jackson

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Love my new car! Thanks Preston!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

I went in for service and left with a new car. The salesman involved me in the process, determined to meet my needs. Customer satisfaction was his objective.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Calvin and his team worked really hard to ensure I was happy and in love with my new car and deal! Highly Recommended dealership and vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

If you are skeptical about buying a car as I was, please do yourself and your family a huge favor and go to Allen Samuels Hyundai in Jackson. When you go ask for Jeff Tabor as he really does know what customer service is all about. He was attentive and even though he was a new salesman, he never gave us misleading information and his sales manager Joshua Fitzgerald helped us immensely with the paperwork and he gave us the best deal right from the start. I hate negotiating and because they gave us their best number and great customer ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

The service manager Matt was the best. I would take my truck there always.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Calvin called me about 10 minutes after I clicked on "Get Info", and set up a call for the following day. Answered all my questions and was very courteous. Unfortunately, I live in Chicago, and getting the car to me was a bit more than anticipated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Good people and service

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2021

I bought a car here and it was the best service. I highly recommend this dealership 5 stars. I recommend lukas as your sales man

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Mr. Calvin Harvey is the sales assistant for my new 2021 Hyundai Sonata purchase. He is informative, knowledgeable, accommodating, congenial, ethical and efficient. I highly recommend him and he is an asset to Allen Samuels Hyundai dealership in Jackson Tennessee. All of the staff I interacted with were very helpful and made the purchase smooth and seamless.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Good 👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

awsome people very friendly and helpful recommendations from me to anyone

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Calvin was great. We came in the evening and the dealer stayed open to help us get our car deal done. Went over all the options with us.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2021

My experience at Allen Samuels was like no other! I had called ahead and spoke with Zuella. She suggested that I look at my options and introduced me to Lukas. He was amazing. We looked at specific cars vehicles that I was interested in, however after speaking with me; he knew what best met my needs. I love my new Santa Fe and the new partnership our family has with Allen Samuels.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2021

Customer service was awesome! Sincerely friendly and informative!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Mr Calvin was very helpful and did everything he could to get me into a vehicle! I left with what I came for and was highly satisfied. He also took the time to explain everything in a way that I could understand. If you're in need of a vehicle, visit Allen Samuels in Jackson,Tn and ask for Mr. Calvin. He definitely knows the ins & outs and will do all he can to help you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

No problems here. Had an issue with my car and they took care of it the same day. Everyone there was very nice and the cost was actually less than I expected.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Awesome! beat covington service quote by 1700.00 very promt 2 day service. I feel they are good honest people who want repeat business. Very professional. I'm so glad there is honest businesses left. So hard to find

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Awesome! They beat covington dodge quote for service repair by 1700.00 fair honest. No worries. They want you to come back so they treat you right and fair..thank God for fairness

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

GREAT PLACE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS AWESOME THANKS FOR MY BRAND NEW CAR 🚗 😀

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Good service

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Not easy to get to, but nice people who took care of me while I waited.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

(Translated by Google) You (Original) Mo

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

Great customer service and techs .

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Got me a 2019 Charger! Yall go give Preston Mongomery some business. He's a good one to make your dreams come true!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

No pressure

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Love the service,and Finance was very fast got what we wanted and no hassle very respectful and I'll get me one real soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

They have good hospitality and good customer service fast service they were very quick and i will be back and send more customer to them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

They make you feel like family have patience with you. Answer questions even though they have answered them several times. Very ambitious outgoing and will make sure you leave with a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Excellent commitment to customer satisfaction. Did things the right way. I’ll definitely be back. Calvin Harvey did an outstanding job making me feel comfortable during this time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Calvin helped me with every step of the process..great salesman who will go above and beyond to get you the deal..l highly recommend him..thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Very great dealer. He worked to find me a good deal on the vehicle and also get away from being in debt on my current vehicle. Love the new vehicle and the loan was just what I was looking for

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

Calvin, my salesman, was phenomenal! There was absolutely no pressure from the beginning and he was immediately willing to compromise with my financial situation! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2020

"He got me my dream car" Tavaski cole is the best.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Mr. Calvin Harvey is one of the best saleman I have ever had when buying a car! He was polite, he worked with me through selecting the right vehicle, and he was very understanding!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020

Brought our vehicle in, had a problem of the oil pan cover hanging down. They fixed it in minutes. Awesome people there. Always so accommodating and kind.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

I enjoy the sell person that helped me to be able to purchase the vehicle so far im enjoying my new car.would recommend the sell person

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2020

Lukas and the finance team worked hard to get me in my new 2020 Sonata. Thank you again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

Calvin Harvey was very easy to work with and tries his best to get you in what it is that YOU want. He didn’t stop working with me until I drove off the lot in something I wanted. I am very satisfied because not everybody tries to help you as much as he helped me. And it wasn’t about the money, he really wanted to help!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2020

First off I want to thank my sales man Tavaski Cole for taking the time to work with me today on my new purchase of a 2020 Dodge Challenger the vehicle is great also to the finance team you guys are the best I can’t thank you enough you really my day God bless you all again Thankyou

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

Calvin is awesome! He was a joy to work with and very helpful. I will recommend everyone go see him when looking for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

We wanted to take the time to thank sales consultant Tony Altman for working with us on the decision of purchasing our Jeep. Also great shout out to sales manager Anthony Hammons for getting the price where we were comfortable with. We would recommend anyone buying your new vehicle from Allen Samuels of Jackson.go see Tony Altman!! The easiest purchase process we have experienced. We felt like they were there to help, not make a sale. They couldn’t find the other key but that was no problem they took care of us and ordered another one. Both employees ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

I've never been to this dealership, but I did some business on the phone and it was quick and easy and I am a satisfied customer...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

The service and experience with Calvin was unfathomable. This was my first time getting a car from a dealership and Calvin and the rest of the team we’re great. Not only did they listen and thoroughly explain what I needed to know but took it a step further and really looked out for me and it felt as they treated me like family. 5 out of 5. 10 out of 10. These are who you want to deal with when looking for a car. Thank you again Calvin Harvey and team of Allen Samuels of Jackson!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2020

My Husband and I would highly recommend Allen Samuels Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hyundai of Jackson, for your next vehicle purchase! A team that is dedicated to helping their customers get the best deals, no matter the situation. Would highly recommend working with Preston Montgomery for your next vehicle purchase. Years of experience, great knowledge of the vehicles, and very friendly and personable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2020

My Husband and I would highly recommend Allen Samuels Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hyundai of Jackson, for your next vehicle purchase! A team that is dedicated to helping their customers get the best deals, no matter the situation. Would highly recommend working with Preston Montgomery for your next vehicle purchase. Years of experience, great knowledge of the vehicles, and very friendly and personable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2020

I would completely recommend Allen Samuels. They are super nice, professional, and have a great staff! Lukas Garner was a joy to work with! Was very helpful and knowledgeable throughout the process of buying my new to me car! Though a 2 year old car, it was so clean! If you are looking for a car and good trustworthy people.... check them out! Don’t forget to ask for Lukas!


Leave Us A Review